Client Experience

Connected stores

Undiz Machine

The Undiz trademark

With its retro futurist look, the Undiz Machine is making waves in the retail world. Installed at the store’s core, it directly sends customers their orders straight from the stockroom via compressed air tubes. The flow of capsules creates entertainment and the concept itself optimizes in-store display space.

Its success is by no measure waning: the first Machine, opened in Toulouse, saw the number of in-store visits quite simply double. As a result, the brand continues to deploy the concept both locally and internationally. The main advantage being the guaranteed delivery times thanks to the in-store preparation of online orders.

1 capsule sent every two minutes in the Undiz Machine.

RFID

RFID

The real-time figures

Undiz continues to equip all its items with RFID chips. The data related projects are increasing in numbers in order to offer more agile and performant services, such as the enhanced management and distribution of stocks or the tweaking of our collections.

See more: Instagram LinkedIn
  • Etam
  • Etam
  • Logo 1.2.3

Result for

News

Expérience client

Magasins connectés

Undiz Machine

La marque de fabrique d'Undiz

Avec son aspect rétrofuturiste, la Undiz Machine crée un séisme dans le monde du retail. Installée au coeur de la boutique, elle fait parvenir depuis la réserve les demandes immédiates des clientes via un système de tubes à air comprimé. Le ballet des capsules assure l’animation et le concept optimise les surfaces de vente.

Son succès ne se dément pas : première ouverte, la Machine de Toulouse connaît deux fois plus de fréquentation qu’un magasin classique. C’est ainsi que la marque poursuit son déploiement en local et à l’international. À la clé notamment, des stocks garantis et des délais de livraison réduits grâce à la préparation en magasin des commandes Internet.

1 capsule envoyée toutes les 2 minutes dans les Undiz Machine.

RFID

RFID

Les chiffres en temps réel

Undiz continue d’équiper tous ses produits d’étiquettes à radio-fréquences RFID. Les projets portés autour de la data se multiplient pour offrir des services plus agiles et plus performants, comme la meilleure maîtrise et répartition des stocks ou l’ajustement de nos collections.

On en découvre plus : Instagram LinkedIn
  • Etam
  • Etam
  • Logo 1.2.3

résultat(s) pour

Actualités
    Pages
      Voir tout